Book talks, Workshops and Appearances 

with Joanna Faber and Julie King:

 

Thurs., May 17 to June 14 (SKIP June 7), 7:00 to 9:00 PM Pacific Time (9:00 to 11:00 PM Central Time): “How To Talk So Little Kids Will Listen” Online 4-week workshop. More details at julieking.org. Email julie@julieking.org for registration information. (Julie King)

May 31, 9:30 to 11:30 AM: Refresher workshop for parents of t(w)eens. Tiburon, CA. Email julie@julieking.org for registration information. (Julie King)

Sat-Sun., June 9-10. Ottawa Conference of Eye Surgeons, Canada. (Joanna Faber)

Tues., June 19, 6:45 to 8:45 PM: Refresher workshop for graduates of  the “How To Talk So Little Kids Will Listen” workshop, Pacifica, CA. Email julie@julieking.org for registration information.(Julie King)

Thurs., June 21, 8 to 9:15 PM Central (9 to 10:15 PM Eastern). “How To Talk” Refresher Online workshop. More details at julieking.org. Email julie@julieking.org for registration information. (Julie King).

Fri, June 22. “How To Talk” talk for Stanford Pediatricians and residents. Stanford University. (Julie King)

Sun., August 19: “How To Talk So LITTLE Kids Will Listen” workshop, 10 AM to 4:30 PM, Parents Place of San Mateo. (Julie King)

 

Podcasts

Interview with Julie King about Siblings and Differently Wired Kids on TiLT Parenting:

CLICK:  http://www.tiltparenting.com/2018/05/01/episode-106-author-and-parent-educator-julie-king-on-sibling-dynamics/

Author interview with Julie King on Your Parenting Mojo:

CLICK:  http://yourparentingmojo.com/how-to-talk/